About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Terry Anderson
Instructor Practical Nursing
731-254-8521 x106
terry.anderson@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Carla Bartlett
Administrative Support Associate 3
731-254-8521 x100
carla.bartlett@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Norine Covington
Instructor Health Information Management Technology
731-772-8160
norine.covington@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood County Extension Campus
Cliff Craft
Instructor Machine Tool Technology
731-772-8160 x208
cliff.craft@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood County Extension Campus
Constance Douglass
Case Manager - BioWorks Case Manager
731-254-8521
constance.douglass@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Brownsville/Haywood County Extension Campus
Mark Harris
Instructor Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation Technology
731-254-8521 x111
mark.harris@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Owetha Hunter
Student Support Associate 5
731-254-8521 x 115
owetha.hunter@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeanette Lockett
Case Manager - BioWorks Case Manager
731-254-8521
jeannette.lockett@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Traci Mayfield
Instructor Practical Nursing
731-772-8160
traci.mayfield@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood County Extension Campus
Summer McClain
Student Services Coordinator
731-254-8521 x104
summer.mcclain@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike McCord
Instructor Automotive Technology
731-254-8521 x121
mike.mccord@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Joshua Mobley
Instructor Industrial Maintenance Technology
731-254-8521 x110
joshua.mobley@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Erica Pepper
Associate Instructor Patient Care Technician/Medical Assistant
731-254-8521
erica.pepper@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lynn Richardson
Academic Student Support Associate 5
(731)254-8521
lynn.richardson@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Riley
Associate Instructor Welding Technology
7312548521
Ext. 113
tim.riley@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Debra Rogers
Financial Support Associate 7
731-254-8521
debra.rogers@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Lynne Sain
Instructor Patient Care Technology
731-254-8521
lynne.sain@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeff Sisk
President
731-254-8521
Ext. 101
jeff.sisk@tcatjackson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jonathan Walls
Associate Instructor Computer Information Technology
731-254-8521
Ext. 114
jon.walls@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus