Navigation

About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Terry Anderson
Instructor Practical Nursing
731-254-8521 x106
terry.anderson@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Carla Bartlett
Administrative Support Associate 3
731-254-8521 x100
carla.bartlett@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Carolyn Beverly
Director
731-254-8521 x 101
carolyn.beverly@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Willie Ray Boyle
Career Pathways Coordinator
731-254-8521
willie.boyle@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Charla Cooper
Financial Support Associate 7
731-254-8521 x 102
charla.cooper@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Norine Covington
Associate Instructor Health Information Technology
731-772-8160
norine.covington@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood County Extension Campus
Constance Douglass
Case Manager - Health Informaitons Technology
731-772-8160
constance.douglass@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood County Extension Campus
Mark Harris
Instructor Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventlatoin Technology
731-254-8521 x111
mark.harris@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Janis Hess
Associate Instructor Practical Nursing
731-772-8160
janis.hess@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood County Extension Campus
Owetha Hunter
Student Support Associate 5
731-254-8521 x 115
owetha.hunter@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Anisha Johnson
Practical Nursing Adjunct
731-254-8521
anisha.johnson@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood County Extension Campus
Ella McBee
Master Instructor Administrative Office Technology
731-254-8521 x105
ella.mcbee@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Summer McClain
Student Services Support Associate 5
731-254-8521 x104
summer.mcclain@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Mike McCord
Instructor Automotive Technology
731-254-8521 x121
mike.mccord@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Joshua Mobley
Instructor Industrial Maintenance Technology
731-254-8521 x110
joshua.mobley@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Pepper
Instructor Machine Tool Technology
731-772-8160 x208
robert.pepper@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood County Extension Campus
Jacquene Rainey
Student Services Coordinator
731-254-8521 x 103
jacquene.winfield@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Riley
Associate Instructor
7312548521
Ext. 113
tim.riley@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus
Debra Rogers
Campus Coordinator
731-772-8160
debra.rogers@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Brownsville/Haywood County Extension Campus
Jonathan Walls
Associate Instructor
731-254-8521
Ext. 114
jon.walls@tcatwhiteville.edu
  • Main Campus